BLM LogoWe're pleased to announce that the Bureau of Land Management will host a second informational webinar on its proposed planning rule, which is part of the ongoing Planning 2.0 initiative aimed at improving the planning process. This second webinar will give the public an additional opportunity to learn about the proposed rule before the comment period closes.


The webinar is being offered on April 13, 2016 at the following time:


3:00 - 5:00 pm EDT 


1:00 - 3:00 pm MDT 


12:00 - 2:00 pm PDT and MST-AZ


11:00am - 1:00 pm AKDT


We ask that participants RSVP as soon as possible and no later than Monday, April 11, 2016 to help with webinar logistics. Information on how to access the webinar will be sent directly to registrants.


 


For more information on the BLM's proposed planning rule, please visit: www.blm.gov/plan2.  



Source: BLM to host additional webinar on Planning 2.0


John Stewart
Editor, OutdoorWire.com
Resources Consultant, California Four Wheel Drive Association
Board of Directors, BlueRibbon Coalition